Time Travel

4/26/2012

 
        I'm sure that in my lifetime, many new inventions will come to be. But I think that if I had to choose just one invention to be created, I would choose a time traveler. It doesn't have to be one that can take people back hundreds of years, but just one that lets you redo a few minutes of your life. Most of the mistakes I make are on impulse, and I always wish I could take it back just a few seconds later. I don't think that I'm the only one who thinks that.
        Many of the world's problems could be solved by redoing a minute of two and fixing whatever did wrong. We all learn from our mistakes, but imagine if we could learn from them, but still fix them completely. This invention could potentially eliminate not only careless mistakes, but also any embarassing mistakes. This invention would be life changing.

Comments are closed.