Last quarter my grades weren't as high as I would've liked for them to be. I had two B's- one in computers and one in P.E. I don't understand how anyone could get a B in P.E., but somehow I managed it. But this quarter, I'm going to get straight A's. I'm going to really concentrate on doing well in computers and try my hardest to participate more in P.E. But even though I got A+'s in most of the other subjects, I got just a regular A in math. I was close to getting an A+, but I didn't, so I also need to fix that grade in the third quarter. I don't really need to worry about the rest of my classes because I've gotten A+'s in all of them both quarters. But I'm still going to really concentrate and work hard on all of them to make sure they don't drop down.
      There's a lot I have to remember to do and fix this quarter, so I'm going to make a plan. What I did wrong in computers last quarter is that when I figured out an assignment was late or due soon, I rushed through it and got a worse grade than I would have gotten if it was late. So I have to really focus on all of my assignments- but not just in computers. In all of my classes, that's my problem and that's how I'll fix it.    

Comments are closed.