This week, I learned that when you're in middle school you work hard no matter how close the end of the school year is. In all of my classes the work is more difficult, even though the big tests have already passed. And there is more homework than there has been all year. But, no one can concentrate properly when there is only twelve days until school ends.
        Not a single one of my eight classes are easy now, even though nearly all of them were in the first three quarters. I currently have four B's! I've never had more than two in my life! I have to work harder than ever to bring them up. But, it's going to be hard to find time for make up work with all of the homework piling up. I will be relieved when summer begins, but I know that feeling won't last long because eighth grade is going to be even more difficult.

Comments are closed.