The hardest thing I learned this week was in my computers class. We are working on these things where we go on Microsoft Word and have to do a variety of different things to the text on the page.It sounds pretty easy, but there are 9 sections with at least 4 excersizes in each sections and there are 6 different pages we have to do. I thought it'd be easy to just read and follow directions, but I kept losing my place on the directions paper. I tried my hardest, but my head started to hurt from all the words. I didn't think I would finish by the due date.
    Luckily, I did finish by the due date, but not without difficulty. I barely got by with an A-. The only thing that got me through all of them was that I knew I wouldn't have to do anymore. Well, at least there's no more for Microsoft. But I hear there are 6 more papers for Excel. I'm sure they'll be easier... hopefully. 

Comments are closed.