Every year I make a New Year's resolution, but usually break it by January second. But this year is going to be different. I still haven't broken it, but then again, I can't break it until the third quarter of school is over because my resolution is to get 4.0's for the remaining two quarters of this school year. I really need to make a step-by-step plan on how to do this, because it's not going to come easily.
    I really need to focus on computers and science. Even though I do pretty well in science, it takes a lot of focus and studying. But I can't forget about the easy subjects, either. I still have to work to keep those up. I have already analyzed what I've been doing wrong in each class and here's how I'm going to fix each one.
Core: I won't change anything, because what I'm doing is working.
French: Same thing as core.
Math: Though I do well in math, I really do need to study more than I do.
Leadership: I need to talk more to my classmates and contribute my ideas.
P.E.: I need to participate much more than I do now.
Computers: I need to turn everything in on time and ask questions when I don't understand a concept.
Science: I need to continue to study like crazy.
 

Comments are closed.