I'm in need of a trained samurai warrior to defend my land. This samurai must be a skilled swordsman. My samurai must be willing to follow all the rules of Bushido. Including, but not limited to, being willing to die if you dishonor me in any way. You must be completely and entirely loyal to me. In exchange for your work, you will provided with a small plot of land and enough food to live off of.
     As well as being a trained warrior, you must also be able to do things to calm and focus your mind. You will be required to write beautiful haiku poems, arrange flowers, and meditate. You will not be able to got to theaters or other public events because they are below you. Everyone must respect you, and if they don't they will be arrested. If you believe you meet these expectations, please contact me for your interview.

Comments are closed.