If I were in charge of the world, I would stop all war that was going on and make the countries fighting figure out their problems in a peaceful way. I would also make sure that all of the people that live in poor African villages have access to food, shelter, clothing and clean water. I would save all of the mistreated women of Afghanistan and bring them to a place where they will be treated fairly and considered equal to the men. I would make sure all of the people who live on the streets would get a job and a home.
        As well as all of the people, I would also take care of all the homeless animals. I would make sure that they had a nice place to live and had plenty of food. No animal shelter would be allowed to kill any of the animals, no matter what the situation was. If they got too crowded, I would make sure that they have another place to keep the animals.

Comments are closed.