Embarrassment?

5/16/2012

 
        Today I'm supposed to blog about my most embarrassing moment, which I would gladly do because nobody ever goes on my website, but I can honestly not think of one. I'm sure that something embarrassing must have happened to me when I was younger, but I can't remember it if it did. Although I have a serious manner, I don't take the things that I do outside of school too seriously. I mainly just laugh off anything embarassing that happens to me, so none of my embarassing moments make a lasting impression.
        However, the embarrassing things I do remember aren't the things that most people would find embarassing at all. For example, if I get a bad grade on a test or get below a 4.0 on my report card. I know that it's probably weird that those kind of things embarrass me, but its true.

Comments are closed.